Events

Events

Events

Events

Events

Events

EVENTS

Apr 16

Men’s Get Healthy Launch
Tuesday, April 16

Apr 16

Women’s Get Healthy Launch
Tuesday, April 16

Apr 19

High School Friday Fun: Beach Bonfire
Friday, April 19

Apr 20

Bible Readers’ Breakfast
Saturday, April 20

Apr 27

Funny How Marriage Works with Comedian Michael Jr.
Saturday, April 27

Apr 28

Crossline Veterans Gathering
Sunday, April 28

May 03

Middle School Bowling Event
Friday, May 3

May 10

Crossline Preschool Gala
Friday, May 10

May 19

Crossline Veterans Gathering
Sunday, May 19

May 30

Men’s Wilderness Experience
Thursday, May 30 - Sunday, June 2

Jun 24

2024 TVBS
Monday, June 24 - Thursday, June 27

Jun 30

Crossline Veterans Gathering
Sunday, June 30

Jul 14

Belong: Membership Class
Sunday, July 14

Jul 14

Baby Dedications
Sunday, July 14

Jul 28

Hume
Sunday, July 28 - Saturday, August 3

Nov 10

Belong: Membership Class
Sunday, November 10

Nov 10

Baby Dedications
Sunday, November 10