EVENTS

Events

Events

Events

Events

Events

Events

Feb 16

Mexico Missions Opportunity
Thursday, February 16

Feb 17

MS Laser Tag
Friday, February 17 / 2:00 PM

Feb 24

HS Winter Retreat 2023
Friday, February 24

Feb 24

Maven Conference
Friday, February 24

Mar 03

MS Winter Retreat 2023
Friday, March 3

Mar 12

Belong: Membership Class
Sunday, March 12

Mar 24

Encounter 2023
Friday, March 24

Apr 02

HS Mexico Mission Mission Trip 2023
Sunday, April 2

May 07

Belong: Membership Class
Sunday, May 7

May 19

Chanje 2023 Golf Classic
Friday, May 19

Jul 09

Belong: Membership Class
Sunday, July 9

Aug 26

Israel 2023
Saturday, August 26