EVENTS

Events

Events

Events

Events

Events

Events

Jun 07

MS Slip N’ Slide Kickball Kick-off
Tuesday, June 7 / 6:00 PM

Jun 14

MS Summer Nights
Tuesday, June 14 / 7:00 PM

Jun 21

MS Summer Nights
Tuesday, June 21 / 7:00 PM

Jun 28

MS Summer Nights
Tuesday, June 28 / 7:00 PM

Jul 05

MS Summer Nights
Tuesday, July 5 / 7:00 PM

Jul 11

MS Breakfast & Bowling
Monday, July 11 / 6:00 PM

Jul 12

MS Summer Nights
Tuesday, July 12 / 7:00 PM

Jul 19

MS Summer Nights
Tuesday, July 19 / 7:00 PM

Jul 24

Hume Lake 2022
Sunday, July 24

Aug 02

MS Get Strong
Tuesday, August 2 / 7:00 PM

Aug 09

MS Get Strong
Tuesday, August 9 / 7:00 PM