EVENTS

Events

Events

Events

Events

Events

Events

Jun 07

MS Slip N’ Slide Kickball Kick-off
Tuesday, June 7 / 6:00 PM

Jun 08

HS Summer Kickoff Bonfire
Wednesday, June 8 / 6:00 PM

Jun 14

MS Summer Nights
Tuesday, June 14 / 7:00 PM

Jun 15

HS Summer Hangs
Wednesday, June 15 / 7:00 PM

Jun 21

MS Summer Nights
Tuesday, June 21 / 7:00 PM

Jun 22

HS Summer Hangs
Wednesday, June 22 / 7:00 PM

Jun 28

MS Summer Nights
Tuesday, June 28 / 7:00 PM

Jun 29

HS Summer Hangs
Wednesday, June 29 / 7:00 PM

Jul 05

MS Summer Nights
Tuesday, July 5 / 7:00 PM

Jul 06

HS Summer Hangs
Wednesday, July 6 / 7:00 PM

Jul 07

HS Boom Night
Thursday, July 7 / 5:00 PM

Jul 11

MS Breakfast & Bowling
Monday, July 11 / 6:00 PM

Jul 12

MS Summer Nights
Tuesday, July 12 / 7:00 PM

Jul 13

HS Summer Hangs
Wednesday, July 13 / 7:00 PM

Jul 19

MS Summer Nights
Tuesday, July 19 / 7:00 PM

Jul 20

HS Summer Hangs
Wednesday, July 20 / 7:00 PM

Jul 24

Hume Lake 2022
Sunday, July 24

Aug 02

MS Get Strong
Tuesday, August 2 / 7:00 PM

Aug 03

HS Get Strong
Wednesday, August 3 / 7:00 PM

Aug 09

MS Get Strong
Tuesday, August 9 / 7:00 PM

Aug 10

HS Get Strong
Wednesday, August 10 / 7:00 PM